Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary : Deluxe Edition

$35.00 $30.00

Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary : Deluxe Edition

11 in stock

SKU: 602577915079 Category: Product ID: 30924



CD ONE: 2019 Stereo Mix

CD TWO: Sessions

Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of The Beatles ABBEY ROAD – OUT SEPT 27

The Deluxe 2CD set pairs the new stereo mix with versions taken from the session takes and demo recordings of its 17 songs, sequenced to match the album’s running order. The two discs are presented in a digipak with a 40-page booklet abridged from the Super Deluxe book.

1. Come Together (Take 5)

2. Something (Studio Demo)

3. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer (Take 12)

4. Oh! Darling (Take 4)

5. Octopus’s Garden (Take 9)

6. I Want You (She’s So Heavy) (Trident Recording Session & Reduction Mix)

7. Here Comes The Sun (Take 9)

8. Because (Take 1 Instrumental)

9. You Never Give Me Your Money (Take 36)

10. Sun King (Take 20)

11. Mean Mr Mustard (Take 20)

12. Polythene Pam (Take 27)

13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Take 27)

14. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Takes 1–3 / Medley)

15. The End (Take 3)

16. Her Majesty (Takes 1–3)

Author: The Beatles


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary : Deluxe Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *