Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary (Vinyl)


Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary (Vinyl)

1 in stock

SKU: 602577915123 Category: Product ID: 41760



Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of The Beatles ABBEY ROAD – OUT SEPT 27

This is the first time Abbey Road has been remixed and presented with additional session recordings and demos. All the new Abbey Road releases feature the new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes. To produce the mix, Giles was guided by the album’s original stereo mix supervised by his father, George Martin.

LP ONE: Side 1 (2019 Stereo Mix)

1. Come Together

2. Something

3. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer

4. Oh! Darling

5. Octopus’s Garden

6. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

LP ONE: Side 2 (2019 Stereo Mix)

1. Here Comes The Sun

2. Because

3. You Never Give Me Your Money

4. Sun King

5. Mean Mr Mustard

6. Polythene Pam

7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

8. Golden Slumbers

9. Carry That Weight

10. The End

11. Her Majesty

Title: Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary (Vinyl)
Author: The Beatles
RRP: $65.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abbey Road : 50th Anniversary (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *